Contact

Black River Manufacturing, Inc.

Black River Manufacturing, Inc.

2625 20th Street
Port Huron MI 48060 

Ph. 810.982.9812
Fax 810.982.2074 


David Hawks - General Manager
Phone: 810-982-9812 x 129
Email:  
dhawks@blackrivermfg.biz


Debbie Rabidue - Materials/Shipping Manager
Phone:  810-982-9815
Email:  
drabidue@blackrivermfg.biz


Matt Hustek - Engineering Manager
Phone:  810-982-9812 x 138
Email:   
mhustek@blackrivermfg.biz 


Kim Matthews II - Quality Manager
Phone:  810-982-9812 x 134
Email: 
kmatthews@blackrivermfg.biz


Desiree Harris - Purchasing
Phone:  810-982-9812 x 127
Email:  
dharris@blackrivermfg.biz


Jill Hawks - Accounts Payable
Phone:  810-982-9812 x 119
Email: 
jillhawks@blackrivermfg.biz


Wendy Cornwall - Accounts Receivable
Phone:  810-982-9812 x 123
Email:  
wcornwall@blackrivermfg.biz


Angela Jemison - Human Resources
Phone:  810-982-9812 x 136
Email:  
ajemison@blackrivermfg.biz